Awards Committee

Awards Committee Chair: Sal Caccavale

Members: Brent Woods, Greg Bakkum, Janelle Perry, Mo Glancy, Paul Scott, George Stevenson, Steven Hess and Bruce Barrera

“The mission of the SEAOA Awards Committee is to recognize excellence in structural engineering through creative achievement and innovative engineering in the construction of new, renovation, or rehabilitation projects of any size or form.”

The Awards Committee of the SEAoA is charged with administering the annual SEAoA Excellence Awards competition. The award is based on submissions made my members of the SEAoA on behalf of their design firms and is awarded annually at the State Convention and Conference in June. For more information on the competition you can contact the committee chair via our Member Directory or send general inquiries to

Look for our annual competition announcements on the Events page. 



Last message


Contact Us:

PO Box 645, Tempe, AZ 85280

Phone: 602-492-6732

Copyright (c) 2015 by SEAoA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software