Board of Directors

2019-20 SEAoA State Board of Directors
President: Andy DiLeo 
Past President: Arpan Tailor 

At-Large Director/Treasurer: Mike Lu

Tucson Chapter Director (2019-20): Jennifer Patronski
Tucson Chapter Director: Steven Hess
Central Chapter Director: Craig Nelson
Central Chapter Director (2019-20): James Newhall
 Central Chapter Board
Chairperson: David Grapsas
Past Chairperson: James Newhall
Treasurer: Diane Eisenbacher
Secretary: Bob Brown
Director (2019-20): Adam Boucher
Director (2019-20): Jan Dunkelberg
Director (2019-20): Mark Forman

 Tucson Chapter Board

President: Jennifer Patronski

Past President: Steven Hess

Vice President: Brent Woods

Treasurer: Manuel Naves
Secretary: Sergio Pelayo

Director (2019-20): Russell Mott

Director (2019-20): Ron Schneider   

Members of the Boards Of Directors may be contacted via email by clicking the profile links below. General inquiries for the SEAoA Board may also be sent to  us at Please note members that have chosen to not have their membership listed to non-members (the public) are not shown below unless you are logged into the website. 

Contact Us:

PO Box 645, Tempe, AZ 85280

Phone: 602-492-6732

Copyright (c) 2015 by SEAoA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software