Structural Engineers Association of Arizona

PO Box 645, Tempe, AZ 85280  Phone: 602-492-6732

Email Us:

Board of Directors

2014-15 SEAoA State Board of Directors
President: Jeffrey Messier
2015-16 Vice President/ Tucson Director (14-16): Janelle Perry
2015-16 Treasurer/ At-Large Director: Brady Notbohm
      2015-16 Secretary/ Tucson Director (16-17): Andy DiLeo
Central Director (14-16): Arpan Tailor
Central Director (15-17): Craig Nelson
At-Large Director: Ron Schneider

 Central Chapter Board
President: Jan Dunkelberg
Treasurer/Director (2013-15): James Newhall
Secretary: Bob Brown
Director (2014-16): Jordan Morris
Director (2014-16): Michael Abegg
Director (2015-17): David Grapsas
Director (2015-17): Mark Sipes
Director (2015-17): Adam Boucher

 Tucson Chapter Board

President: Russell Mott
Past President: Andy DiLeo
Vice President: Ali Nessaee
Treasurer: Craig Hill
Secretary: Federico Ruan
Director (2015-17): Ron Schneider
Director (2014-16): Janelle Perry

Members of the Boards Of Directors may be contacted via email by clicking the profile links below. General inquiries for the SEAoA Board may also be sent to  us at Please note members that have chosen to not have their membership listed to non-members (the public) are not shown below unless you are logged into the website. 

Copyright (c) 2015 by SEAoA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software