New SEAoA Directors Elected for 2011-2012

07 Sep 2011 9:53 AM | Anonymous

The balloting for 2011-2012 Directors and Officers is closed and the following SEAoA members have been elected to direct the association for the coming year.

President (one year term) - John Woodson

Directors (two year terms) - Allan Ortega, Mike Lu, Richard Dahlmann, Ben Crellin

Director at Large (one year term) - Jeffrey Messier

Past President (one year term) - Tres Warner

View additional information on the new Board Members by clicking here to jump to our on-line directory.

Thank you to all those members that participated in the on-line balloting.